Team

Team

The team of SOLO Marbella is people with great practical work experience. From a simple telephone consultation to assist in preparing a package of documents, from obtaining a mortgage to transferring the key from your new home: each participant knows what, how and when to do at all stages.

We are all united by the fact that we cannot  wait until a suitable opportunity for something appears, we create this opportunity by ourselves.

Andrey Tulchinskiy

Andrey Tulchinskiy

CEO

andrey@sologroup.net

Tatiana Vasina

Tatiana Vasina

Commercial Director

tatiana@sologroup.net

Natalia Levinson.jpg (1.39 MB)

Natalia Levinson

Executive Director

natalia@sologroup.net

Gennady Khodulin

Gennady Khodulin

Manager

gennady@sologroup.net

Zhanna Pokalyuk.jpg (1.37 MB)

Zhanna Pokalyuk

Manager

zhanna@sologroup.net

Gema Campanario Toledo

Gema Campanario Toledo

Economist

gema@sologroup.net

Alfonso Lopez-Pozas

Alfonso Lopez-Pozas

Economist & Lawyer

alfonso@sologroup.net

Gleb Kukharonak

Gleb Kukharonak

Executive Director - Car Rentals

info@sologroup.net